HCVM T

         Independent trailer – HCVM T

HIGH-ENERGY X-RAY MOBILE SCREENING SYSTEM

Feature highlights:

  • High throughput of up to 25 trucks per hour in scan mode and up to 150 trucks per hour in pass through mode
  • Steel penetration up to 320mm (12.6″)
  • viZual technology for real organic/inorganic material discrimination at 6MeV
  • Up to 6 different Scanning Modes
  • Adjustable Scanning Heights
  • Ability to be relocated within the port without the need of a tractor via remote control

Optional:

  • Automatic Radioactive Material Detection (ARD)
  • Space+ Cabin for up to 8 Image Analysis Workstations
  • Automatic Guidance System

The latest HCVM T series provides even more enhanced screening and security features such as viZual technology for organic/inorganic material discrimination. This trailer based version uses a range of accelerators from 4MeV to 6MeV and combines all the advantages of a mobile system while eliminating the need for a full time truck platform.  This provides a convenient solution for port and border  checkpoints.

HCVM T is supplied with DaiSy, our powerful software platform installed as standard on all our HCV Cargo and Vehicle Inspection Systems.  DaiSy displays detailed X-ray images and provides operators with multiple customisable image treatments, options and comparison tools, aiding in the timely interpretation of results and verification of cargo.

The HCVM T, can be towed by a standard truck. The HCVM T is designed for ease of operation requiring a minimal footprint and external infrastructure while still meeting the most demanding international security screening requirements.

specifications
specifications
Minimum Crew Requirements 1 image operator/driver and 1 traffic marshal
Weight 28 tons
Scanning speed 24 or 12m/min – 36m/min available in option • Passage of the trucks in pass through mode up to 7km/ 4mph
Operating temperature -20°C to +43°C (-25°C to 50°C in option)

HCVM T

HCVM T

PLATE-FORME MOBILE D’INSPECTION RADIOSCOPIQUE À HAUTE ÉNERGIE

Points forts :
  • Cadence élevée : jusqu’à 25 camions par heure en mode scanning et jusqu’à 150 en mode véhicule roulant
  • Pénètre l’acier jusqu’à 320 mm (12,6 po) d’épaisseur
  • Distinction entre matériaux organiques et inorganiques à 6 MeV avec la technologie viZual
  • Jusqu’à 6 modes de scanning différents
  • Hauteur de scanning réglable
  • Plate-forme télécommandable : se déplace à l’intérieur du site sans tracteur
En option :
  • Détection automatique des substances radioactives (ARD)
  • Jusqu’à 8 postes d’analyse des images avec Space+ Cabin
  • Système de guidage automatique
La toute nouvelle gamme HCVM T offre encore plus de fonctions d’examen et de sécurité, comme par exemple la technologie viZual qui différentie matériaux organiques et inorganiques. Cette version sur remorque, avec des accélérateurs allant de 4 à 6 MeV, présente tous les avantages d’un système mobile sans devoir immobiliser un camion à temps plein :  c’est la solution idéale pour les postes-frontières et les ports.
Le HCVM T est équipé de notre plateforme logicielle DaiSy, qui est installée en standard sur tous nos systèmes d’inspection de véhicules et de fret HCV. DaiSy fournit aux opérateurs des radiographies détaillées et toute une panoplie d’outils de comparaison et de traitement d’image, qu’ils peuvent personnaliser en fonction de leurs besoins. Elle accélère ainsi l’interprétation des résultats et la vérification du fret.
Un camion classique suffit à tracter le HCVM T. De par sa conception, il est simple à opérer, affiche une faible emprise au sol et exige très peu d’infrastructure externe, tout en assurant une conformité parfaite avec les normes internationales d’inspection de sécurité les plus strictes.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
Fiche technique
CARACTÉRISTIQUES
Personnel minimum requis 1 conducteur/opérateur image et 1 agent de circulation
Poids 28 tonnes
Vitesse de scanning 12 ou 24 m/min ; 36 m/min disponible en optionVitesse maximum des camions en mode roulant : 7 km/h (4 mi/h)
Température de fonctionnement De -20 °C à +43 °C (de -25 °C à +50 °C en option)
Fiche technique